30 Day Book Challenge: Day eight: The Most Overrated Book

Books

The most overrated book that I have come across is 50 Shades of Grey (Click here for the book review)

Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)

I have seen people read it, rave about it, and be all ga ga over it…the book does not even have proper vocabulary :/

It was even one of the world’s best seller…I read it and frankly it was just too boring for me.

Ana was just an 20 something idiot (with the brains and the vocab of a 6 year old) and I cannot connect to such a character. For God’s sake, woman, when you go to a job, you are paid to DO the freaking job…not fantasize about people. There is a reason you are not a multi billionaire, when you do your job like this…i wonder why you have not  been kicked out yet.

Just read the book review for more rants, I am not going to go rant any more. :/

30day

Leave a comment