30 Day Book Challenge: Day five: A Book That Makes You Happy

Books

This question made me realize that I form quite dysfunctional relationship with books. I tend to fall in love with those that hurt my heart, the ones that are my absolute favourites, are on that shelf as I found myself sobbing well into the night while and after reading them.

Note to self: Read MORE HAPPY BOOKS.

The book that I remember making me happy, was Sarika Pandit’s Bucket List of a Traveloholic (Book review here).

The publisher had sent it for a review, and I remember it making me want to lust after all the places I had not yet gone, and missing the places I had visited. Everyone who likes travelling should read this book.

30day

3 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge: Day five: A Book That Makes You Happy

Leave a comment